Logo Email.jpg
Setor
Email
Administrativo
diradm@amigafa.com
Cadastro-UNIMED
cadastro@amigafa.com
Conselho Deliberativo
condel@amigafa.com
Conselho Fiscal
confis@amigafa.com
Contato
contato@amigafa.com
Diretor Cultural
diretorcultural@amigafa.com
Diretor Financeiro
dirfin@amigafa.com
Diretor Social
dirsoc@amigafa.com
Diretor de Esporte
diresp@amigafa.com
Diretorde Convênios
dirconv@amigafa.com
Encontrão
encontrao@amigafa.com
Financeiro
financeiro@amigafa.com
Informativo
informativo@amigafa.com
Informações
info@amigafa.com
Jurídico
juridico@amigafa.com
Presidente
presidente@amigafa.com
Secretaria
sec@amigafa.com
Vice-Presidente
vice@amigafa.com